Tata

H-2890 Tata, Csever u. 2./F.
phone: +36 (34) 200 210
fax: +36 (34) 200 209
mobile:+36 (20) 268 2117

Budapest

H-1183 Budapest, Gyömrői út. 89.
phone: +36 (1) 445-4521
mobile: +36(20)214-0922
e-mail: info@dtdexpress.hu

Székesfehérvár

H-8000 Székesfehérvár, Seregélyesi út 113.
phone: +36 (22) 200 310
mobile: +36 (20) 227 7758

Győr

H-9023 Győr, Mészáros Lőrinc u.5.
phone: +36 (34) 200 210
mobile: +36 (20) 214 4195
e-mail: info@dtdexpress.hu

Csilla Bognárné Kisvári

Chairman
Mobil:+36(20)228 1145
E-mail: csilla@dtdexpress.hu

Gergely Bognár

Managing director
Mobil:+36(20)268 2117
E-mail: gergo@dtdexpress.hu

Roland Tűzhányó

Chairman
Mobil:+36(20)227 7758
E-mail: roland@dtdexpress.hu

Orosz Dóra

Dóra Orosz

Operations Manager
Mobil:+36(20)214 0922
E-mail: dora.orosz@dtdexpress.hu

Zoltán Lengyel

right

Road freight operator
Mobil:+36(20)258 3787
E-mail: z.lengyel@dtdexpress.hu

Patonai Nikolett

Nikolett Patonai

right

Operations manager-road
Mobil:+36(20)482 0796
E-mail: niki@dtdexpress.hu

Gergely Horváth

right

Road freight operator
Mobil:+36(20)516 4332
E-mail: geri@dtdexpress.hu

Bence Benkő

rightrightright

Freight coordinator
Mobil: +36(20)510 7077
E-mail: bence@dtdexpress.hu

Norbert Diósi

rightrightright

Freight coordinator
Mobil:+36(20)409 6334
E-mail: norbert@dtdexpress.hu

Csilla Horváth

rightrightright

Freight coordinator
Mobil: +36(20)394 0130
E-mail: horvath@dtdexpress.hu

Kinga Czunyi

Financial assistant
Mobil: +36(20)404 9774
Fax . : +36(34)200 209
E-mail: kinga@dtdexpress.hu

Enikő Weiszdorn

Financial assistant
Mobil: +36(34)200 210
Fax . : +36(34)200 209
E-mail: eniko@dtdexpress.hu

Zsuzsanna Kránicz

Freight coordinator
Mobil:+36(20)280 9240
E-mail: zsuzsi@dtdexpress.hu

Anikó Tolnai

Freight coordinator
Mobil:+36(20)394 0130
E-mail: aniko@dtdexpress.hu

Viktória Látrán

Sales
Mobil: +36(20)440 3216
E-mail: viktoria@dtdexpress.hu

Gergő Fellegi

Sales
Mobil: +36(20)280 9685
E-mail: fellegi.gergo@dtdexpress.hu

Melinda Pintér

Road freight operator
Mobil: +36(20)4486955
E-mail: melinda@dtdexpress.hu

Adrienn Gáspár

Road freight operator
Mobil: +36 (20) 214-4195
E-mail: adri@dtdexpress.hu

Tamara Joszkin-Szabó

Sales
Mobil: +36(20) 237-3295
E-mail: tamara@dtdexpress.hu

English