Csilla Bognárné Kisvári

Chairman
Mobil:+36(20)228 1145
E-mail: csilla@dtdexpress.hu

Gergely Bognár

Managing director
Mobil:+36(20)268 2117
E-mail: gergo@dtdexpress.hu

Roland Tűzhányó

Chairman
Mobil:+36(20)227 7758
E-mail: roland@dtdexpress.hu

Orosz Dóra

Dóra Orosz

Operations Manager
Mobil:+36(20)214 0922
E-mail: dora.orosz@dtdexpress.hu

Zoltán Lengyel

right

Road freight operator
Mobil:+36(20)258 3787
E-mail: z.lengyel@dtdexpress.hu

Patonai Nikolett

Nikolett Patonai

right

Road freight operator
Mobil:+36(20)482 0796
E-mail: niki@dtdexpress.hu

Gergely Horváth

right

Road freight operator
Mobil:+36(20)516 4332
E-mail: geri@dtdexpress.hu

Bence Benkő

rightrightright

Freight coordinator
Mobil: +36(20)510 7077
E-mail: bence@dtdexpress.hu

Norbert Diósi

rightrightright

Freight coordinator
Mobil:+36(20)409 6334
E-mail: norbert@dtdexpress.hu

Csilla Horváth

rightrightright

Freight coordinator
Mobil: +36(20)394 0130
E-mail: horvath@dtdexpress.hu

Kinga Czunyi

Financial assistant
Mobil: +36(20)404 9774
Fax . : +36(34)200 209
E-mail: kinga@dtdexpress.hu

Enikő Weiszdorn

Financial assistant
Mobil: +36(34)200 210
Fax . : +36(34)200 209
E-mail: eniko@dtdexpress.hu

Zsuzsanna Kránicz

Freight coordinator
Mobil:+36(20)280 9240
E-mail: zsuzsi@dtdexpress.hu

Anikó Tolnai

Freight coordinator
Mobil:+36(20)394 0130
E-mail: aniko@dtdexpress.hu

Kornélia Takács

Sales
Mobil: +36(20)280 9685
E-mail: kornelia@dtdexpress.hu

Barbara Sümegi

Road freight operator
Mobil: +36(20)237 3295
E-mail: barbara.sumegi@dtdexpress.hu

Látrán Viktória

Sales
Mobil: +36(20)440 3216
E-mail: viktoria@dtdexpress.hu

Pintér Melinda

Road freight operator
Mobil: :+36(20)4486955
E-mail: melinda@dtdexpress.hu
KÍNÁBÓL
VASÚTON OLCSÓBB!
Spóroljon pénzt és időt!
KATTINTSON!
Ár-érték arányban optimális megoldás időre vetítve.